O         L         Y        A


ID KH-19

Age  -  33

Zodiac  -  Pisces

Birthday  -  March 25, 1984

Height  -  172 cm (5 ft 6 in)

Weight  -  64 kg (141 lb)

Hair  -  Brunette

Eyes  -  Brown

Marital Status  -  Divorced

Home  -  Kharkiv, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Seeks Partner  -  30 - 55

Children  -  No

Occupation  -  Art

Language  -  English Level 3 (Has knowlledge of basic English)

Religion  -  Christian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No

Character

I am positive    and  appreciate  people who stay positive in any situation.  Life  is life and has its ups and downs. If we  are optimists we will overcome everything easier than if we are  just complaining and do nothing. So we  have got to next point that important  for me. I am  a person of action and believe that actions are louder that words. I am communicative  and like good company.

Hobbies

I like meeting new people and traveling. I have some experience in traveling  and every time  after meeting with new county and new culture I feel excited.  I am attending gym 3 times per week because to be in a good shape is important for me. I want my man to be proud of me.  An ideal vacation for  me is being  somewhere on  seashore and it will be great to spend  romantic time with my beloved there.

I Search for

What is an ideal man for me? A man among men, with whom I will feel myself a princess. I would like you to be decisive and with sense of humor. Hope you like things that I like, Let's start our trip together through life and through world.