K    S    U    S    H    A

   

ID KH-307

Age  -  19

Zodiac  -  Capricorn

Birthday  -  January 17, 1999

Height  -  170 cm (5 ft 7 in)

Weight  -  58 kg (128 lbs)

Hair  -  Black

Eyes  -  Gray

Marital Status  -  Single

Home  -  Kharkiv

Body Type  -  Average

Seeks Partner  -  25-40

Children  -  No

Education  - Studing at the University

Occupation  -  Student

Language  -  English Level 3 (Has knowledge of basic English)

Religion  -  Russian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No

Hobbies

I believe that girl should improve herself and be better with every passing day. So I attend a gym to be in a good shape. I like reading and open for new things. When I have free time I don't mind to go to a cinema or ice rink with friends.

Character

I am always ready to help if people ask me to give them a hand and some people takes advantage of it. I don't care. I am ready to help because I like it not because I wait something in return. What I can't forgive is betrayal. I am serious about relationship between man and woman and not ready for casual relationship. I want to find my beloved man and get married.

I search for

First of all I am expecting honesty and fidelity from you. I want you yo be caring, protective, tender and kind hearted. I am looking for a man who is easy-going and understanding. I will give you all me in return. I will love you, support you, care of you and admire you.