N    A    T    A    L    I    A

ID KH-324

AGE  -  39

Zodiac  -  Capricorn

Birthday  -  January 14, 1980

Height  -  165 cm (5 ft 5 in)

Weight  -  55 kg (121 lbs)

Hair  - Blonde

Eyes  -  Blue

Marital Status  -  Divorced

Home  -  Kharkiv, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Seeks Partner  -  35 - 57

Children  -  Yes (Daughter / DOB 5-31-2001)

Occupation  -  Fitness trainer

Language  -  English  Level 1 (Has very little knowledge of English)

Religion  -  Russian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No

Character 

Sometimes I think that there are a few person inside of me. I am all round person. In different situations I am acting in different ways. And in all of them I am active, cheerful and smiling. I am emotional but not tempered. I am adaptive and may adjust to people and situations. I like to help people. Sometimes we need just listen to people and it will be help. You know that nowadays people became more isolato and what I want in my family is to share time, thoughts and everything. I am easy outgoing so if you invite me somewhere I will be ready in 30 min.

Hobbies

 I like sport. I am working as a fitness trainer and all my life is into sport. I adore skiing, water skiing, snowboard and cycling. Also I am not bad in shooting and like it. I adore roller blading but not into skating. I am artistic person and like style. When I have time I read a lot. I enjoy psychological and esoterical books. I adore cooking but not really like cleaning. I may cook all you want to try. If I don't know how to cook something that you want to eat I will find it in the Internet and for sure you will enjoy. I keen on being on the nature and don't mind tenting in a good place.

I search for 

I am looking for a man who are a man of his word and who knows that actions are louder than words. I want to find a man who loves life as I do and ready to enjoy every day of this beautiful life.