ID 369

Age  -  30

Zodiac  -  Taurus

Birthday  -  May   19, 1992

Height  -  170 cm (5 ft 6 in)

Weight  -  51 kg (112 lbs)

Hair  -  Blonde

Eyes  -  Blue

Marital Status  -  Single

Home  -  Kiev, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Seeks Partner  -  30 - 55

Children  -  No

Occupation  -  Model

Education  -  Higher Education 

Language  -  English Level 3 (Has knowlledge of basic English)

Religion  -  Christian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No


Sports: Yoga, aerobics


 I am a dreamer. I have always believed in miracles and in existence of true love and second-halves. But at 
the same time, I do not look at life through pink glasses. I understand that everything in our life depends on 
us and on our desire. I am here, because I understand that I am at the age when it is time to create my 
family. My words will sound banal, but I want to find sincere, strong life, which will change my life. I am an 
easy-going, reliable, caring and gentle woman with a kind heart and soul. Most of all in relationship I 
appreciate mutual understanding, mutual support, care and romance. One of my main rules in life is "Always 
be yourself". It seems to me that the best thing which can happen in our life is love, so I hope that here I will 
be able to find my destiny. 

I search for

 I want to find a man with whom it will be calm and cozy! The one who will wake me in the morning with smile 
and fill it with a kiss.For whom I will be happy to prepare breakfast and give a kiss! I would like him to be a 
fun, active and just a good man.