ID 337

Age  -  32

Zodiac  -  Cancer

Birthday  -  July 21, 1989

Height  -  169 cm (5 ft 6.5 in)

Weight  -  55 kg (121 lbs)

Hair  -  Brown

Eyes  -  Green

Marital Status  -  Single

Home  -  Kiev, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Seeks Partner  -  34 - 65

Children  -  No

Occupation  -  Economist

Language  -  English Level 3 (Has knowlledge of basic English)

Religion  -  Christian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No


Fitness, I like to sew clothes


I try to be a real woman and that means that I am feminine, gentle, kind, family-oriented, kids-loving comparing to many modern women who very often look and behave like men. Of course, the career and a good job are important for me, still I think that a woman first of all is a domestic goddess, who should create a special loving and hospitable atmosphere at home and take care of her family.

I always read a lot and my close people and friends consider me rather an intelligent and well-educated girl, and that is why I am able to speak on different topics. A real woman is a good psychologist and is able to round off rough corners in her relations with her life partner, if necessary. I sincerely hope I can say those words about me too… And in conclusion we are not able to accept all ups and downs of this life without a good sense of humor. I flatter myself that I possess a good sense of humor too...

I search for

Every woman wants to meet a man who would match her ideally. I am not an exception. My ideal man should besimilar to me. He should be understanding, generous, caring, loving, romatic, loving and passionate. He should be self-assured. He should be the man of action and of a word (ready to keep his promises). He should be able to value my good qualities and at the same time be worthy of my love and respect to him. He should be family oriented.