ID 341

Age  -  27

Zodiac  -  Taurus

Birthday  -  April 25, 1996

Height  -  180 cm (5 ft 8 in)

Weight  -  60 kg (132 lbs)

Hair  -  Brown

Eyes  -  Blue

Marital Status  -  Single

Home  -  Kiev, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Seeks Partner  -  34 - 59

Children  -  No

Occupation  -  Model

Language  -  English Level 3  (Has knowlledge of basic English)

Religion  -  Christian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No


I`m very sociable, I like to communicate with people and to make new friends.

I stay positive no matter what.

I`m a very giving person - I like to care about the people. I love, to make their life better, to give them pleasant surprises.


I love dancing, listening to

music, doing sports, traveling, learning

something new


I am full of energy young woman and not only from the outside, but also inside! I'm decisive,

restrained, balanced, judicious, and open to everything new.

Striving and achieving goals is my character trait! Many of my friends can always rely on me and

my help. I will never refuse or leave in a difficult situation.

I spent a lot of time working, but now I am determined to devote all my time to building a serious


I search for  

Of course, it is hard for me to write about the ideal that I see. But I will describe him as reliable,

serious, romantic and with a good sense of humor. I do not see this in the men around me ... men

from Ukraine are spoiled by women ... but when I was abroad I saw that their attitude towards

women was completely different.